A little bit of this…

Greetings.

I have no idea what to write!

The negative thing about being completely anonymous in a blog is that you can’t tell people about it. and if people don’t find out about the blog, noone will read it.
As I said in the first post, I don’t go around reading random blogs. Some people probably do, but none of them have checked out this one yet, that’s for sure.
Ok it sounds like I’m complaining, but I’m not really. I would just like some comments or questions or whatever. It would sure make it easier to make new posts.

Ah well, the world won’t end because noone reads this (or will it?).
Speaking of the end of the world, I can’t wait for 10.14.08.
For those that know what I’m talking about:
my money is on “No-show” and “fraud”.

Guess we’ll have to wait and see!

Hey, maybe that’s the answer to getting a popular blog, eh?
Make wild claims about aliens and native america spirits, slap on some LOVE ™ and call your local Jesus. We’re in for a wild one!
Or, you know… not?

Thanks for reading this very fragmented post.

– abscondo

1 Comment

  1. nycjeff said,

    Sunday 12 October, 2008 at 0:55

    Hi,
    Well, I don’t know that you can’t tell anyone about your blog, even if your anonymous. I have a similar need for anonymity.
    I think constructive commenting on other people’s blogs isn’t a bad way to get a little more publicity.
    I clicked on a ufo link to get to you and here I am commenting.
    By the way, although the 10.14.08 thing is probably crap, its the most incredibly well-timed crap scenario I’ve ever seen.
    The financial market-meltdown and this weekend’s world leader fest is fertile ground for conspiracy theories about the ‘event’. An imminent appearance of a large ufo could cause a financial panic if a bunch of very rich people started selling ahead of the event. This weekend’s confab of leaders is just them discussing what they’ll do on Tuesday when things really go haywire.

    Or not.

    Either way, keep blogging and commenting.
    cheers


Leave a Reply

